Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Nuzzo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Nuzzo

5 out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justine Edmundson

Justine Edmundson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is the best!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Edmundson

Antoinette Edmundson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with John Nuzzo and his staff is very professional, kind and attentive to your insurance needs I’ve been with this office over 35 years and that shows that this office is great !!! If I could give 10 stars they get it !!! Great job guys keep it up"
Profile photo of Antoinette Edmundson

Antoinette Edmundson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office over 35 years and I wouldn’t choose any other office . Linda Caliendo has been taking care of my business and now my children’s business, we all love her !!! Plus they all wonderful there , so don’t hesitate to choose this State Farm office !!!!! I definitely give this office 5 stars customer service is awesome"
Profile photo of Jeanne Warsaw

Jeanne Warsaw

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a Statefarm customer with John Nuzzo forever!!! Best group/office/team anywhere. I don't ever want them to leave! Excellent and prompt customer service. Never any issues and they are so well-versed in everything insurance. If you're with Statefarm, or considering Statefarm, this is the only office to go to. The best."
Profile photo of sandra moskaliuk

sandra moskaliuk

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"John, Natalie and all the other gals are very professional and great to work with. We have been a State Farm member for over 50 years. Great company!"
Profile photo of John Maloney

John Maloney

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Mueller is the main reason I stay with State Farm. Whenever I needed guidance with an issue, she patiently walked me through the steps to get the issue resolved. She is always very professional. I wish every company I dealt with had their own Natalie."
Profile photo of Green Panther Vintage

Green Panther Vintage

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance family! Literally agents my entire life"
Profile photo of Zachary Williams

Zachary Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest!"
Profile photo of Scoundrels Worldwide

Scoundrels Worldwide

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! Has my business for life"
Profile photo of patrick tanzillo

patrick tanzillo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic Insurance Agent...I've been with them for a long, long time......Always there for U"
Profile photo of Maggie Kloak Cummins

Maggie Kloak Cummins

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Nuzzo and his team (specifically Linda Caliendo) are the best of the best. I can call them directly and get any question answered immediately. I trust everything is taken care of with them and I would recommend their services to everyone."
Profile photo of SPI-tv Media Group

SPI-tv Media Group

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm for a very long time. Family members have had other companies and have subsequently switched over to John Nuzzo and having dealt the staff at various stages of transactions, I just want to say that entire office is professional and easy to work with. A five Star team all the way!"
Profile photo of Kerry Franze

Kerry Franze

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Rafidi was patient, thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. We signed up with State Farm as a result of working with Natalie. Highly recommend Natalie at the John Nuzzo agency."
Profile photo of Janet Rosch

Janet Rosch

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of John Nuzzo and his staff for over 20 years. All the girls in the office (Linda, Natalie, Yolanda) are the best. If you need the best state farm agent call John and his amazing team."
Profile photo of Katrina Foley

Katrina Foley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am my family have been long time customer of John Nuzzo State Farm. I am in the process of purchasing a house and Linda has been so helpful in getting the home owners insurance policy started. They are very prompt at responding and answering any questions I have had. I have had a great experience interacting with all staff of the team and look forward to continuing my business with you all. Thank you again Linda for all your help! Katrina"
Profile photo of Ursula McKay

Ursula McKay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, especially Jolanta, who speaks Polish, and helps out in any situation, life insurance questions, or claim, or simply any question. The best person to handle your account!!!"
Profile photo of Niki J

Niki J

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Mueller took the time to help my mother in law find the right options for her. I was impressed by her patience, knowledge and follow-up! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Nuzzo and his office is great, especially Linda. Always willing to help and solve any issues that come up."
Profile photo of carmine calabrese

carmine calabrese

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family has been with them forever, and we're happy to continue that trend. Lidia is our rep there and she's wonderful to work with. It's not just old loyalty that's making us stay. We compare rates once in a while, including some of the "trendier" smart phone app /online only companies, and it's just not the same. Online only companies tout easy user access, but it's rarely that smooth. While with John Nuzzo and team I can just send an email, or text, and they help me get what I need right away. No having to talk to a robot for what ends up being pricier quote for what, a nice looking app?"
Profile photo of Kristan Wojnar

Kristan Wojnar

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Natalie on an insurance need. She was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Battistoni

John Battistoni

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been taking care of my insurance needs for 30 years! Linda is the best!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Corn

Mrs. Corn

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is one of the best bosses I have ever had and my co workers and so kind and caring to all of our clients."
Profile photo of Ismael Agosto

Ismael Agosto

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team ever!!! I love you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stippler

Jessica Stippler

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I have been dealing with Linda, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gail Blanc

Gail Blanc

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Linda Caliendo over the years has been wonderful. She is friendly, very competent and extremely helpful."